客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海徐家汇CitiGO欢阁酒店 (Citigo Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui)位于市中心徐家汇商圈核心位置,紧邻汇金百货、港汇恒隆广场、美罗城等知名地标,购物餐饮、娱乐办公配套一应俱全。交通便利,地铁1号线、9号线徐家汇地铁站皆步行可达。
  CitiGO是华住集团旗下中高档酒店品牌,名字取自英文“City,Go!”,表述了品牌年轻、自由、随性的风格,以及立足城市社区,打造“有趣”的高品质入住空间的匠心。
  住在CitiGO很“有趣”。开门不用房卡,看电视不用遥控器,连空调、灯光、窗帘都能用手机智能控制。露台酒吧、共享办公……庞大的公区也是当地社区的共享社交客厅。旅行者和本地居民坐在一起,认识新朋友,畅聊城中热点新闻。
  在品质和服务方面,CitiGO始终坚持初心,精益求精。旗下酒店均由国际知名设计师亲自执笔,将旅行、运动、城市文化等元素通过空间设计巧妙融合,打造城市旅居的独特魅力。客房则把“沐浴”和“睡眠”两个核心体验做到惊艳。淋浴设施由德国原装进口,甄选国际奢华品牌“汉斯格雅”、“高仪”。牙膏选用日本药妆级品牌“Ora2”。床垫采用泰国天然乳胶打造,羽绒床品充绒量达90%。餐厅16小时不停歇,7:00-12:00超长早餐、现磨咖啡、精酿啤酒、免费宵夜,提供人性化的温情服务。
  CitiGO的品牌精神里,植入了年轻族群随性、积极向上的生活方式理念。在每个城市,CitiGO已经走出传统酒店的框架,成为一个有趣的社交潮流域。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Citigo Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui is located in the core of Xujiahui business district in the city center. It is close to well-known landmarks such as Huijin Department Store, Ganghui Plaza, Metro City and other shopping centers. Convenient transportation, subway Line 1 and Line 9 Xujiahui subway stations are all within walking distance.

CitiGO is a mid-to-high-end hotel brand under the China Living Group. Its name is taken from the English City, Go!.

Living in CitiGO is 'fun'. No room card is needed to open the door, no remote control is needed to watch TV, and even air conditioning, lighting, and curtains can be intelligently controlled by mobile phones. Terrace bar, shared office ... The huge public area is also the shared social living room of the local community. Travelers sit with local residents, meet new people, and chat about hot news in the city.

In terms of quality and service, CitiGO always adheres to its original intention and strives for excellence. The hotels are written by well-known international designers. They integrate travel, sports, urban culture and other elements through spatial design to create the unique charm of urban residences. The guest rooms are amazing with the two core experiences of 'bath' and 'sleep'. Shower facilities are imported from Germany, and international luxury brands 'Hansgrohe' and 'GROHE' are selected. Toothpaste is selected from Ora2. The mattress is made of Thai natural latex, and the down filling of the bedding is 90%. The restaurant is non-stop for 16 hours. Extra long breakfast, freshly ground coffee, craft beer, free supper from 7:00 to 12:00, and humane and warm service.

CitiGO's brand spirit is embedded with a casual and positive lifestyle concept for young ethnic groups. In every city, CitiGO has stepped out of the framework of traditional hotels and become an interesting social trend domain.